Babysoftpink’s♥バーガンディ♥Lounge

Tradition views and a non conventional response

Posted on: September 30, 2009

I think I am going to check out, “The Holographic Universe” by Talbot at Barnes and Nobles when time permits. As far as “negative” comment is concerned, I still fall into that trap from time to time, especially when the ego of my earthly self is involved. Sometimes, I compare myself to other people like why aren’t they attacking the ego of others and only uses the most defeating words to describe me. Then I realize it’s all just a mental drill there is no such thing as being better or worse. I am my only creation, the moment I decide to attack of the ego of another by challenging their faith, their belief, their view and their conception of the world, I solicit a reaction. Sometimes good but most times, it’s bringing out the fear and the dejected from that person. I, to them, an image, a familiar image stored in their memories from their past. I am not real to them and they aren’t reacting to the real me, but the projected suppressed memories of a person of their past who may share similar personality and attitudes as me. The more powerful the challenge from a more powerful person, the more powerful and advance I am to that person.  In fact, they don’t see me as weak; they see me as above as and stronger than them.  Unless the person evaluating knows the whole life of everyone else involved in the matter otherwise all comparisons are just mental drills of useless efforts as one single individual could not guarantee an absolutely un-bias evaluation of a person or a situation. We have many lives and many collective experiences and even God is not able to thoroughly trace all of us through our many lives. As we know, there are different Gods, one in each universe, parallel or horizontal to the one we are in. And it is even hard to define which is real, you could only use the one that fits in the best it can to support your creations.
However the illusions that are created by the perfect princess gets married in a splendor reception and loves by the whole world is so far out of reach for me that I should release the urge to consistently compare. I could never fit into that mode even if I want all the privileges that come with it, even trying hard to pretend like one is a terrible waste of my energy. I like to challenge men and look upon them as if they are my equal and at times, my inferior. This rubs men the wrong way and sometimes caused them to lash out at me. But I see nothing wrong with being who I really am and act out accordingly to the ways I feel comfortable. And let me say men could be particularly harsh to women who act outside their submissive role. This is not so with men and men interactions. I am still seeking to create that happy medium where men could treat me without harshness or excess lustiness. Another element at play with “negative” comments, are the people who wrote negative comments are in self destructive dark gloomy mode baiting for some reactions, often negative. They always are and they want you to react to their baits and they want to win. They could always win at the argumentative level because darker force/wavelength obviously weights heavier and is harder to pull away from, which is why people are stuck in the rat race and the majority of our culture feeds predominantly on that force. But winning in the sense of winning an argument is useless. What you want to achieve in life is the ultimate joy, success and archiving goals that you set up to do before life begins while still able to enjoy the journeys along the way. Winning the goals, winning the fight and losing sight of maintaining your joy and letting negativity entered your realm is simply not going to work. Your life is about not proving you are right and they are wrong. You are always right because your reality is true and you are the magnificent being you are by just being a being.  There is nothing to prove to the world.  There is nothing that you need to do in order to call yourself a success.  That is not to say you do nothing but you do things that honor who you are and create matters that support your truth.  Everyone is right.  So are you going to make dark gloomy thoughts right or happy joyful moods right? Each reality is readily available and have manifested many times before your existence. Those “negative” comments, let me emphasized are seeking scientific proof or just plain old proof. Your life experience is unique and you are unique, only you know how life really is. Even if you attempt to prove it to another, they won’t understand it the way you do anyway because they are never you and could never be you. Logically speaking, they bear no burden of proof by challenging you, they careless, all they want is scientific proofs or proofs that satisfy them but if they are not satisfied, there is no amount of proof coming from outside of them could fill that satisfaction.  Hence, they will never be satisfied.  I find scientific proofs simply are too “one” dimensional for anyone seeking spiritual reality. I want more than “one” dimensional; one size fits all explanation for everything because I know there is more to it than what is presented. My hunger for knowledge beyond this world is not limited. I did come upon one comments that I agree wholeheartedly which is in contradiction to the theories of phase 1 and 2 game but it is based on the same fundamentals, we are each our own universe and we each play the creation game the way we want to, however, my universe through my own creation stumble upon your universe and that’s how our first interaction begins. I am not a powerless puffin although it would seem so in your own universe. We are each a powerful creator and when our world collides, the collision is caused by your creations of a certain goals as well as mine. I come along because that certain goals created by me share similar traits as those in your universe, therefore, we become co-players of the game, once the goals/mission accomplished, we depart, maybe briefly, maybe temporarily, maybe a whole life time. No one knows the duration or time line of our interactions and it could be alter any minute per each of our deliberate creations. But all these creations are done so that we are able to each advance onto the next phase of our journey, a more marvelous creation with even more creative opportunities.  Cheers to a more lovely tomorrow. https://i2.wp.com/www.hkreporter.com/talks/images/smilies/default/vlol.gif

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Rated

Flickr Photos

