Babysoftpink’s♥バーガンディ♥Lounge

*HUG* me shirt!

Posted on: June 14, 2009

yhst-71145390381518_2059_55021061I totally dig this shirt.  Don’t we all.   It’s so cute and we all need MORE hugs in the world….

It reminds me of the free hugs that were given out in SF downtown.  I want more free hugs too from not necessarily from strangers who are insincere.

I got my shirt at Trendy Stars. Check them out.

I love simple pleasures in life and I find every little cute thing amazing and warm to my heart.

Cheer up, baby.

island_paradise__SPP

小さな子猫 has recently move to the island paradise. It’s so calm and peaceful there.  How I wish I could spend my next short vacation in Hawaii… I still believe dreams would come true. It would be an additional bonus to sunbath on the beach wearing the alluring one piece ruffle from Kenneth Cole swim edition complimented by the island kiss fragrance from Escada.  YEAH!!!

1 Response to "*HUG* me shirt!"

It is adorable. But believe it or not, not all hugs from strangers are insincere 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Rated

Flickr Photos

