Babysoftpink’s♥バーガンディ♥Lounge

Valentine’s Day 天各一方 (Part IV)

Posted on: February 8, 2009

Today, we are so far apart, you have your life and I continue my busyness.   If one day, your eye meets mine on the street by accident, you will nod at me, maybe ask “How I am doing?”  But there will be silence, we both don’t know what to say.  Because you will discover that I’ve changed.  Just as I no longer know you.  But does all that matter?  All I know is at that moment, I think deeply of you.

今日你同我天各一方
你有你既生活 我繼續我既忙碌
但係假如有一日
我地真係係路上高偶然咁撞到既話
我地會點下頭 問候一下
然後已經唔知講乜o野好
因為你會發現我已經改變左
正如我可能唔再認識你
但係咁其實又有乜關係
我祇係知道係呢一剎那
我係幾咁想念你

誰令我能情深一片 令我輕柔如水清澈
令我心靈回復恬靜 令我拋棄內心牽掛
重拾往年純潔美夢 讓我心靈重得安慰

讓我安躺月下
其實乜野先至係真實而恆久既呢
或者我應該就咁保存住呢一份希冀同渴望
俾我相信世上有一幸福係垂手可得
但係永遠係掌握之外
有時激情捉係手裏面會化為灰燼
反而藏係心裏面可以歷久常新
貪求思慕只因痴
一切眼淚思憶都係徒然


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Top Rated

Flickr Photos

